Rooms to go houston reviews

Added: Donnetta Stampley - Date: 26.09.2021 04:16 - Views: 34370 - Clicks: 3976

Unfortunately this browser is not supported. Years in Business: Reasons for BBB Rating. Want a quote from this business? Desired Outcome.

Rooms to go houston reviews

BBB Business Profiles may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes. BBB Business Profiles are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. However, BBB does not verify the accuracy of information provided by third parties, and does not guarantee the accuracy of any information in Business Profiles. When considering complaint information, please take into the company's size and volume of transactions, and understand that the nature of complaints and a firm's responses to them are often more important than the of complaints.

BBB Business Profiles generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Profiles are subject to change at any time. As a matter Rooms to go houston reviews policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business. Need to file a complaint?

BBB is here to help. File a Complaint. Customer Complaints Summary. Sort By. Status: Resolved. Accepted the fact they couldn't deliver all the pieces at once. Received pieces in Dec, Jan and March. My final 2 pieces got pushed back to May, then July. Finally get the last 2 pieces for it to be the wrong 2 pieces. Customer service is a joke. Hold times are horrendous. Corporate office, will transfer back to customer service and then don't pick up when you call back.

At this point, I don't want the pieces, I want it taken off my. I need the correct product delivered in a timely manner or I will need a full credit of the billed product. Customer Response. Complaint Type: Delivery Issues. I was supposed to receive a sofa and a loveseat. I was supposed to to receive my daughter bed and dresser and mirror. I was supposed to receive my son dresser and mirror. All my furniture was scheduled to be delivered on different dates and each delivery date I Rooms to go houston reviews received damaged furniture and bad service from the delivery drivers.

I have not received all of my furniture only bits and pieces of damaged furniture. Delivery drivers did not do their job with proper setup that I paid for. Some delivery drivers would not even bring my couch up there stairs after them having to bring out 3 of the same couch. My wall was damaged from a delivery driver same delivery driver that damaged my sofa and loveseat also he refused to bring up my sofa in my apartment on June 30th and had my sofa in the rain for a whole hour.

The manager name Mick B. I would like a call from the regional manager of rooms to go to report Mick B. Rooms to go houston reviews would like a call from the Seids delivery company manager to personally request one set of drivers that handle my furniture with care to come deliver the rest of my furniture if possible.

Thanks so much the issue is being resolved the regional manager has reached out to me and is handling the situation she has been so kind. I would like to close the case thanks so much for your help. The person that was to assemble called me in to tell me they had sent the wrong hardware for the bed and it could not be assembled. He mentioned he was to call management to notify and asked me to call the for customer care.

The next day I received the hardware for the bed. The issue now is that rooms to go will not send anyone to assemble the bed until the end of July. I spoke to Kenesha Store Mgr she said she couldnt do anything until late July and I asked to get the order cancelled; so they can pick up the bed pieces but she said they have a no return policy.

The furniture is useless to me just leaning against the wall. HELP please. Rooms to go has finally come through in getting my issue resolved. I am not sure if I need to do anything to close the complaint on the BBB website. Please let me know and thank you for responding quickly to my complaint. I had a scheduled delivery for June 24 I received text messages like I was going to receive my order. I was not contacted as to why the delivery wasn't delivered.

I had to call numerous times to see why the delivery was not completed and was told to wait for system to allow me to make appointment. I did wait and the first available was August 3.

Rooms to go houston reviews

I think that waiting another month for my delivery is not fair. The associates that I talked too seems to not care and continues to put me back in loop waiting for someone else to deal me.

Rooms to go houston reviews

This whole process has been an inconvenience. Rooms To Go Response. Dear BBB, We are in receipt of this claim. On behalf of Rooms To Go, please express our apologies for any delay with the furniture. Rooms To Go, as other retailers, is experiencing furniture delays due to factory closures on of the Worldwide Pandemic that affected everyone.

Rooms to go houston reviews

The factories are still backlogged. We are aware our customer has 2 dining sets. Should our customer desire to reselect to something of same value currently in stock, we are open to that option. Once our customer receives their furniture and they are satisfied, we will refund their delivery.

We thank our customer for their business. Sincerely, Lourdes C. Presidential Assistant. This response was taken verbally by BBB: I will wait for merch to come in but remain frustrated that no one advised me of the delay in getting my items.

Once completed I will expect RTG to refund my delivery fee as promised in a timely manner. I was so shocked when I got home tonight. We ordered a couch from Rooms to Go 6 weeks ago and it was delivered while I was at work.

When I got home and inspected it I was shocked that they delivered a used dirty broken chair and a ripped couch with many things wrong with it. Needless to say I will be there at opening time. Please pray that I exemplify the Lord because I'm pretty angry and will let you know how I'm dealt with so you don't make the same mistake. Dear BBB, We are in receipt of this claim to our office.

On behalf of Rooms To Go, please express our apologies to our customer for any inconvenience they may have experienced. As an initial matter, please note that we do not sell used furniture purchased from our showrooms; however, we regret the furniture was damaged upon delivery. Rooms to go houston reviews respect to their situation, we have reviewed the in its entirety. To resolve the damaged furniture issue, our records reflect an exchange or reselection to another set of equal value was offered. Both options were rejected by the customer. In the interest of Rooms to go houston reviews this claim, our office will have the store generate a return of the 4piece living room set for a refund.

Rooms to go houston reviews

Once created, someone form the office will contact them to schedule the pickup. Please allow up to 21 business days to process from date of return and a check will be sent to the address listed. We trust this will bring this matter to a close. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Sincerely, Nannette O. Rooms to go has agreed to giving us a full refund so I would like to drop this complaint thank you. Mattress bought at roomstogo Pensacola, fl.

I was told today that i could not return or exchange this mattress. That information was never disclosed or indicated. How do i know Rooms to go houston reviews is the same mattress i laid on for 2 minutes. On behalf of Rooms To Go, please express our apologies for any inconvenience. In general, our showroom mattresses will be more compressed and relaxed as they are tested and laid on periodically.

Rooms to go houston reviews

email: [email protected] - phone:(423) 852-6699 x 8510

Rooms To Go Furniture Store